Jonas Brothers, Priyanka Chopra, Sophie Turner & Danielle Jonas Exit Marquis Theater After ‘Happiness Begins’ Evening – See the Night’s Setlist

The Jonas Brothers and their wives left the Marquis Theater in tandem after performing one other evening of their Broadway mini-residency on Friday night (March 17) in New York Metropolis.

Nick, Joe and Kevin took the stage earlier within the night to revisit their 2019 comeback album Happiness Begins. Throughout the present, they highlighted that album on the setlist however made time to play some traditional hits and a few of Nick and Joe‘s solo materials.

Afterward, they had been joined by Danielle Jonas, Priyanka Chopra and Sophie Turner outdoors the venue.

ERTC Express

Take a look at the setlist for the present inside…

The group made a while to speak with followers and seemed to be in nice spirits!

The Jonas Brothers will return to the stage on Saturday night for one more present. This time they’ll spotlight their upcoming launch The Album.

See what songs they carried out throughout their first evening of the present!

Do you know the group recruited an up-and-coming star for his or her new music video?

ERTC Express

The Happiness Begins Evening Setlist

1. “Sucker”
2. “Cool”
3. “Solely Human”
4. “I Consider”
5. “Used to Be”
6. “Each Single Time”
7. “Don’t Throw It Away”
8. “Love Her”
9. “Comfortable After I’m Unhappy”
10. “Belief”
11. “Strangers”
12. “Hesitate”
13. “Rollercoaster”
14. “Comeback”
15. “Lovebug”
16. “12 months 3000″
17. What a Man Gotta Do”
18. “WINGS”
19. “Once you Look Me Within the Eyes”
20. “Shut”
21. “Toothbrush”
22. “Jealous”
23. “Cake by the Ocean”
24. “Burnin’ Up”
25. “Depart Earlier than You Love Me”

Scroll by means of all of the images of Nick, Joe and Kevin Jonas, Sophie Turner, Priyanka Chopra and Danielle Jonas within the gallery…

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 20
ERTC Express

Leave a Reply


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)